Appendix 3

Consultee	Organisation / School
Council's Web Pages	
Governing body - school which is the subject of proposal	Ashgrove Primary School and Nursery
Headteacher & Staff - school which is the subject of proposal	Ashgrove Primary School and Nursery
Parents/ Carers of Pupils	Ashgrove Primary School and Nursery
Pupils- school which is the subject of proposal	Ashgrove Primary School and Nursery
Governing bodies, Head teachers , staff and parents at Neighbouring Primary Schools Governing bodies, Head teachers , staff and parents at remaing Macclesfield Primary Schools.	Christ the King Catholic and CE Primary
	Ivy Bank Primary
	Hollinhey Primary
	Puss Bank School
	Gawsworth Primary
	, and the second
	Parkroyal Community School
	St John the Evangalist CE Primary
	Wincle CE Primary
	Bollinbrook Church of England Primary School
	Broken Cross Community School
	Hurdsfield Community Primary School
	Kettleshulme St James' Church of England Primary School
	Mottram St Andrew Primary Academy
	Prestbury Church of England Primary School
	Rainow Primary School
	St Alban's Catholic Primary School
	The Marlborough Primary School
	Upton Priory School
	Whirley Primary School
Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at Neighbouring High School	All Hallows Catholic College
	-
	The Macclesfield Academy
	Tytherington High School
Diocesan Authorities	Catholic Diocese of Shrewsbury
MD(a) of the constituencies offer to d	Anglican Diocese of Chester
MP(s) of the constituencies affected	Mr David Rutley
	Cllr Louise Brown - Broken Cross and Upton
	Cllr Martin Hardy - Broken Cross and Upton
	Cllr Ken Edwards - Macclesfield Central
	Cllr Janet Jackson - Macclesfield Central
	Cllr David Neilson - Macclesfield East
	Cllr Damien Druce - Macclesfield South
	Cllr Laura Jeuda - Macclesfield South
	Cllr Brendan Murphy - Macclesfield Tytherington
	Cllr Lloyd Roberts - Macclesfield Tytherington
	Cllr Carolyn Andrew - Macclesfield West and Ivy
	Cllr Alift Harewood - Macclesfield West and Ivy
	Vacancy - Macclesfield Hurdsfield
Local District / Parish where the subject school is located	Higher Hurdsfield Parish Council
	Henbury Parish Council
	Siddington Parish Council
UNIONS	NAHT Branch Secretary
	GMB
	UNISON
	NUT
	<u> </u>